ALUMNI ASSOCIATION CHAUDHARY DEVI LAL UNIVERSITY, SIRSA

(Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)

A meeting of Office Bearers of Alumni Association was held on 03.12.2021 at 03.00 p.m. in of the office of Director, Alumni Association, Room No. 05, Tagore Bhawan, CDLU, Sirsa.

Following were Present:

vii) Damanjot

1.	Prof. Surinder Singh, Dept. of Commerce	Director
2.	Prof. Arti Gaur, Dept. of Business Administration	Financial Advisor
3.	Dr. M.K. Kidwai, Dept. of EES	President
4.	Dr. Sanju Bala, Dept. of FST	Vice-President
5.	Dr. Rohtas, Dept. of Economics	Joint Secretary
6.	Dr. Kamlesh Rani, Dept. of Commerce	Treasurer

At the outset, the Director, Alumni Association welcomed all the Office Bearers, discussed agenda items and resolved unanimously that:

- 1. The Alumni Association be registered in the name of Chaudhary Devi Lal University Alumni Association, Sirsa (in short CDLUAA, Sirsa).
- 2. To start the process of registration of Alumni Association the following Seven Persons/Alumni of the University are authorized to sign and submit the documents to the Registrar, Cooperative Societies, Haryana:

Executive Member

i)	Rakesh Saini	President
ii)	Pankaj Sharma	Vice-President
iii)	Mansavi Gumbhar	Secretary
iv)	Parveen Dhingra	Joint-Secretary
v)	Shagan	Treasurer
vi)	Pawan Puri	Executive Member

Meeting ended with a vote of thanks to the Chair.

Sd/-

Director, Alumni Association